FAQ

W+ ERP solves your management and business problems

W+ ERP

 What is the difference between ERP and CRM?                     

There are different definitions and understandings about the difference between ERP and CRM. Our definition is that CRM is a system mainly used to optimise customer relationship management workflows and manage sales opportunities. On the other hand, ERP, is composed of a series of functional modules that can manage a company's full operation workflow such as, sales, purchases, inventory, project management, human resources, accounting, manufacturing, etc. ERP serves as a multi-functional tool that helps the operation and management of the entire enterprise.

W+ ERP is a cloud-based ERP system. The main goal of W+ ERP is to digitalise and automate business processes, by making technology simple and smart. We implement a one-stop system to help companies to manage customers, sales, purchases, inventory, marketing, accounting , and other relevant operational functionalities. We believe that simplifying workflows and possessing real time reports and data can hugely improve operational efficiency and increase company's income.

 What are W+ ERP's advantages?
  1. By using cloud-based platform, we offer implementation and system costs. As such, we are able to offer a flexible system where you can select the modules you only need, with flexible costs and plans.

  2. We have comprehensive and encrypted data security management for our customers, which means even our own developers can't access without authorisation.

  3. We offer comprehensive functions that are fully integrated in one system, so you don't need to use different programs / apps with different functions to conduct your daily business.

  4. High mobility, users can enter W+ ERP system with any device that can access the Internet. 

  5. Unlimited integration. W+ ERP is designed to integrate with many existing third part applications or programs, offering a flexible and easy data transfer process. 

  6. User-friendly user interface, offering a modern and simplistic design with over 30 languages support.

 How flexible is W+ ERP?

Based on our experience, there is no such thing as "ready-made" compete solution for different industries. However, we are able to provide a customised system that can fully fulfil customers' requirements based on their operational processes.

 Does W+ ERP need a special equipment to install? 

No special equipment is required, you can access W+ ERP through any computer, tablet or mobile phone that supports HTML 5 browser.

 When can I start to use W+ ERP?

As our system offers different types of pricing and services, if you purchase our W+ ERP lite, upon purchase you will be provided with a system within 48 hours. For projects which have implementation and development needs, upon consultation with our team, the timing of project delivery will be based on the extend of the requirements.

W+ ERP  lite  vs  W+ ERP   Pro

 How many product / system types do you have?

We offer two types:                         

  1. W+ ERP lite: This is our standard online subscription system, where upon purchase you will be provided with a system within 48 hours, and thereafter you may learn to use the systems through our online tutorial videos. This product is suitable for companies who are just starting to use systems, or those who don't have any complicated functionalities or requirements for their system. The limitation of  W+ ERP lite is that since it is a standard system, if you request for customised functions later on, you will have to upgrade to W+ ERP Pro.

  2. W+ ERP Pro: It is recommended for companies that need a fully customised system. You will get a consultation with our team to discuss about the requirements. And it can be used with our Success Pack.

  How can I purchase W+ ERP lite

You may go to "Subscribe W+ ERP lite"  tab on your website, thereafter select the modules and the number of users you need. Follow the instructions and upon your payment, you will receive instructions on how to proceed next. You will be able to receive your very own ERP system ready to use within 48 hours!

  Do I need to purchase the module packages on the W+ ERP lite? What are they? 

The answer is no. The packages on the W+ ERP lite pages, are packages we put together based on our experience of modules that are commonly used by different industries, it is for the convenience for you to choose from. However, if you would like to choose your own modules, you may just tick the DIY function and select the modules you need. You many also select a package and thereafter additional tick extra modules you would like to add on top of the package you have selected. 

  When I select W+ ERP lite, do I need to purchase other services, packages, or success packs?

Since W+ ERP lite is a simple subscription for the functions and usage through our video tutorials, if you wish to have other services, such as telephone support (where we can log in and have access to your database to find our the problems). At the bottom of W+ ERP subscription website you can select our "Phone & Remote Technical Support Services". If customisation or service support is needed, we will suggest you to contact our team to assist you, as customisations might not be applicable for W+ ERP lite databases.

Modules

 Why is it when I selected some modules, other modules will automatically be selected too?                       

Since the core strength of our system is to automate operation process, some functional modules must be used in conjunction with others to be enable the automated process. So, when another module is automatically selected when you select your desire ones, it means these must work in conjunction.

 Do I have to purchase all modules of the system?
No, W+ ERP is comprised of modular functions, enabling you to flexibly select your functional needs based on the operational needs at different stages of your business.

 What modules are included in the system?
The modules available in the system covers most of the functionalities used by most companies for their daily operation: CRM, sales management, purchasing, inventory, manufacturing, accounting, human resources, website design, e-commerce, email marketing, etc.

 Why is it that I purchased some modules, but when I get my system, I do not see the module?                     
As some of the modules' actual functionalities are integrated across other modules, such as the Invoicing module is actually integrated and utilised in Sales, Accounting, Purchase, so even though you purchased it, you might not see the actual module appear.

Success Packs

 How do Success Packs work? What is included in the service?                     
Success Packs are pre-paid services based on hourly work conducted. You can purchase different success packs with different hours of services included. 

For example, you purchased a 40 hours service pack, whenever you have any services you require such as, queries, request of training, data import, customisation or development of functions/ layouts, you may send us your request. Upon receiving your request, we will advise how many hours of service we will need for those requests, and when you agree we will deduct it from your available hours. The remaining hours will be there for you to use the next time you have any service required.

Success Packs are valid for on your from your day of purchase.                                             

 How do I use your Success Packs?                     

Success Packs are suitable for those who might have a strict budget on their systems, or those who don't yet have a clear idea of the functions or requirements for their systems.

As Success Pack are pre-paid service packs, it allows you to select the package which suits your budget. It also allows your to find out what your needs are for your system while you are using it, and bring them up with us to implement and enhance your system when you need to. Since Success Packs might involve development of functions, it's not suitable to be used with W+ ERP lite.

General

 How are the reports displayed?                                                                       
The system generates reports based on all data within the system. With just a click, reports are displayed in graphical charts or pivot tables. Reports can be adjusted in real time based on different subjects, categories and filters. Reports can also be exported in excel files.

 How does the system look like? Can I try it for free?

Our system is easy to use and intuitive, you can try our online demo for free by clicking the "Trial" tab on our website. Data on this trial system is deleted on a regular basis, so any data you enter will not be retained or saved.                         

 Is there any geographic restriction? 

Our cloud-based system can be implemented and configured to many different could service providers. So regardless of what country you are in, you can log in anytime to use the system.

 Why do I need to integrate with other systems?

If you have existing third party programs or applications your are using and wish to continue using it, our W+ ERP system is already equipped with ready API connectors to integrate with most third party programs, convenient for you to continue using your existing programs while integrating into W+ ERP system, to achieve automation of your operation, skipping the manual re-entry of data.

 How long do I have to wait to get a response for any enquiries related to W+ ERP lite?

Normal and general inquiries about system usage and functions you will get a response within 48 working hours.

常見問題

W+ ERP 解決您所有管理及營運上的煩惱

W+ ERP

 ERP 和 CRM 之間的區別?

事實上,對於 ERP 和 CRM 有很多描述和說法。而我們的定義如下: CRM 系統主要用於優化聯繫客戶工作,例如建立客戶檔案,記錄跟進工作及溝通過程,監察銷售進度,安排跟進工作,分析工作效率以及銷售預測,屬於公司營運的一部分工作;而 ERP 的應用更廣泛,從管理銷售、採購、倉庫、項目管理、人力資源,財務,生產製造,支援服務…等等。ERP 是由多個模組組成,不單只是管理銷售過程,而是協作機構進行整個企業的營運及管理。

W+ ERP 是一套雲端的企業管理系統。W+ ERP 的設計主要目的是將業務流程電子化以及自動化,有系統地將客戶管理、銷售、採購、庫存、市場推廣、會計等等,一站式管理好工作流程,同時編製單據及分析報表方便快速解決問題及掌控企業增長。

 W+ ERP 的優勢是什麼?
  1. 我們可以雲端應用技術大幅減低系統項目的啟動時間和成本。所以我們可以提供一套靈活自選的系統,以及有多種靈活的收費種類。

  2. 我們有完整的數據安全管理,而且數據是完全加密,所以即使我們的開發人員無正式授權也無法查閱。

  3. 一個結合了常用功能的平台。您不必找尋幾個不同供應商,所有任務都可以由我們公司的系統及專家解決。

  4. 隨時隨地可遙距應用,只要用戶手機可以上網就隨時可以登入及使用 W+ ERP。

  5. W+ ERP 已經配備好 API 接駁口,可跟大部分第三方程式進行對接,方便客戶可以繼續保留一些正在使用的核心的程式至於,可將數據連結到 W+ ERP 簡化流程。

  6. 簡潔而直覺易明的用戶介面,支援 30 多種語言。

 系統有多靈活?

以我們多年的實施經驗反映,對於不同行業來說,沒有現成的完全解決方案。但我們可以按照不同客戶的需求,在 W+ ERP 系統的現有基礎上可配合客戶開發獨特要求的功能。

 使用 W+ ERP 需要特別的電腦硬件或設備嗎?

不用特別設備,只要有一台擁有支援 HTML 5 瀏覽器的電腦、平版電腦或手機即可。

 系統準備可以甚麼時間內使用?

我們有提供不同價格和模式的系統。如果採購我們「W+ ERP lite」可在購買後 2 天內就可以提供。若有其他需求要跟我們的團隊溝通或實施、甚至開發的系統,時間將會按照項目的複雜程度而訂。

W+ ERP  lite  vs  W+ ERP   Pro

 你們有多少個產品種類?

我們共有兩種:

  1. W+ ERP lite 是一個簡單無任何實施需求及服務的系統種類,用戶在網上選購後參考我們的教學短片學習應用,這種模式在購買後 2 天內就可以提供。這種系統成本較低,適合一些剛開始使用、或者營運需求低的企業。W+ ERP lite 的限制是如果客戶之後有功能開發的需求,將需要升級到 W+ ERP Pro 才能進行這些服務。

  2. W+ ERP Pro 適合有功能開發的需求,或者需要和我們專人溝通後提供的專業實施方案系統使系統功能更全面。這個方案可以挑選成功套餐。

  我可以如何選購 W+ ERP lite

可以到選購 W+ ERP lite 的頁面,由於我們是按照功能模組及用戶數量收費,所以當你挑選你需要的功能模組以及用戶數量後,按照頁面指示,付款後我們就會有專人發出下一步的指示。在 48 小時內您便可以開始使用一套屬於自己公司的 ERP 企業管理營運系統了!

  是否一定要選購 W+ ERP lite 網頁上的套餐?內容包含甚麼?

W+ ERP lite 頁面上的套餐,是按照我們過往經驗,見到不同行業的企業常用到的一些功能放在一起,方便客戶選購。若您希望挑選自己的功能,也可以點選 DIY 後就可以挑選自己的功能,也可以在已選購的套餐上後再額外挑選您需要的功能便可。

  買完 W+ ERP lite  系統的時候,需要購買其他服務或服務套餐嗎?

由於 W+ ERP lite 是一個簡單自購自學的模式,如果採購後,您可能需要有電話售後支援(可授權我們登入您系統幫忙了解問題),您可以在選購頁面的最底部選購電話和遠程問題偵查服務。如果您有可能需要訂製功能或其他服務,那麼我們建議您聯繫我們團隊為您建議及服務,因為訂製功能在 W+ERP lite 上是做不到的。

模组

 為何 W+ ERP lite 挑選一些功能模組的時候,有其他功能模組會自動挑選?

由於我們系統主打是透過營運流程化,協助將工作自動化,所以有一些功能是必須連帶其它附帶功能才可以使用的。所以當您挑選一個功能模組,會自動連帶其它的功能,這就代表這些功能需要同時存在才能運作。

 必須購買整個系統的所有功能嗎?
W+ ERP 系統是以一站式整合式設計,模組與模組之間緊密相連同時又可獨立運作。我們考慮到不同客戶在企業運作會有不同階段的需求,因此提供靈活的模組功能選項,客戶無須為不需要的模組或功能支付額外的費用。只需選購目前需要的功能,將來可慢慢增加。

 系統中包含哪些模組?
系統包含的模塊功能覆蓋大部分公司日常營運的需求:商機管理、客戶管理、銷售、採購、庫存、生產、會計、人力資源、項目管理、網站設計,網店及市場推廣等。

 為何我採購的一些功能模組沒有出現在系統上?
由於有一些功能是融合在其他模組裡面一起使用 ,譬如 Invoicing 是融入在 Sales / Accounting 或 Purchase 等,所以選購後亦未必會見到一個實體的 Invoicing 功能模組出現。

成功套餐

 你們的成功套餐收費是甚麼?有包含甚麼服務?
W+ ERP 的成功套餐是一種預購鐘數服務的收費。您可以按照不同套餐的成本包含的鐘數,預購服務。

當你購買套餐後,比如 40 個小時,每當你有不同的需求,無論是問題,希望得到專人培訓,數據導入系統,或者是功能開發,您都可以跟我們提出。我們收到質詢後,會先和您通知此需求所需要扣的鐘數,同意後我們會扣掉且進行項目,剩下的時數可以繼續保留到下一次有需要的時候使用。

成功套餐的有效期是一年(以購買日開始計算)。

 我合適使用成功套餐嗎?

成功套餐適合一些在成本上有限制或者對於自己營運或系統未必有清晰的需求。

成功套餐的好處是您可以在自己可控的成本上開始使用系統,以及有一年的時間邊使用系統邊觀察到自己的需要,隨時提出要求讓我們幫您完善系統。由於成功套餐有可能牽涉到開發功能,所以並不合適與 W+ ERP lite

一般常見問題

  分析報告如何展示?
系統本身已有現成分析報告在線生成,可直接在程式畫面中使用。只要是系統裡存在的數據,都可以按照客戶的要求篩選、分類多種報告出來。 Pivot table 或圖形式報表也令報表可觀性大大增加。此外,還支持將數據導出到 Excel 方便用戶自行設計各式報告。

 系統介面長怎樣?可以免費試用嗎?

W+ ERP 系統介面簡單易用,有興趣的可以點擊網站「線上試用」進入我們系統免費試用版馬上體驗。我們會定期的刪除試用系統上的資料,不會保留任何您輸入的數據。

 系統有地區限制嗎?

W+ ERP 的雲端系統可以應用於多個不同的雲端數據公司,所以無論身處任何國家地區,都能隨時登入系統進行作業。

 如何與其他系統的整合?

由於不同客戶現有已使用其它第三方軟件或 程式,W+ ERP 已經配備好數據接駁口,方便客戶可以持續使用第三方軟件的同時、那些數據可以和 W+ ERP 進行連結,持續將營運流程自動化,不需要人手次輸入。

 關於W+ ERP lite 相關查詢,需要等多久才能得到回覆?

關於一般系統使用說明和功能查詢,我們將會在48小時內答覆您。